Image
Top
Meny

Kontakt

AB Evert Lindelöf
Box 17502
Hornsgatan 29
118 91 Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 442 70 00
info@lindelof.se

SHOWROOM Hornsgatan 29
Utställning öppen Må-Fre 08.30–16.30, Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00

 

Elin Sundquist

Elin Sundquist

Mail: info@lindelof.se eller elin@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 00


Johan Bjurling

Johan Bjurling

Mail: johan@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 01
Mob: +46 73 593 95 18



Jenny Disheden Gran

Jenny Disheden Gran

Mail: jenny@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 09
Mob: +46 70 441 47 37


Eveline Eliasson

Eveline Eliasson

Mail: eveline@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 07
Mob: +46 735 35 04 35


Sofia Gustafsson

Sofia Gustafsson

Mail: sofia@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 08
Mob: +46 73 676 37 10


Per Johansson

Per Johansson

Mail: per.johansson@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 00
Mob: +46 76 611 16 08


Joel Kuikka

Joel Kuikka

Mail: joel@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 19
Mob: +46 76 949 60 77


Patrik Larsson

Patrik Larsson

Mail: patrik.larsson@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 03
Mob: +46 70 740 24 08


SOFIE LEVANDER

Mail: sofie.levander@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 15
Mob: +46 76 238 97 18


Nils Lindelöf

Nils Lindelöf

Mail: nils@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 05
Mob: +46 70 547 56 52


Stina Lindelöf

Stina Lindelöf

Mail: stina@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 12
Mob: +46 70 497 82 42


Eva Olsson

Eva Olsson

Mail: eva@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 08
Mob: +46 70 848 86 75


Monica Oscarsson

Monica Oscarsson

Mail: monica@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 10
Mob: +46 70 855 64 74



 

SANDRA OSCARSSON

Mail: sandra@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 16
Mob: +46 73 393 81 82


Tove Prahl

Tove Prahl

Mail: tove@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 06
Mob: +46 70 180 18 31


Martin Warstedt

Martin Warstedt

Mail: martin@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 02
Mob: +46 70 960 23 38